25 - 26
MAY 2022
OLYMPIA LONDON
DAY ONE 09.30-17.00
DAY TWO 09.30-16.00

Contact


Meet The Team





Sam North

Event Director

Sam.North@esimedia.co.uk






Natalie Tamiollo

Content Director

Natalie.Tamiollo@standard.co.uk






Will Fowler

Head of Sales

William.Fowler@esimedia.co.uk






Michelle Tempest-Mitchell

Head of Media and Partnerships

M.Tempest-Mitchell@standard.co.uk






Sophie Marcuccilli

Sponsorship Manager

sophie.marcuccilli@esimedia.co.uk






Rachel Balchin

Events Marketing Assistant

Rachel.Balchin@standard.co.uk






Miriam Sigler

Head of Operations

msigler@waysandmeansevents.com





Press Office

Members of the press are invited to register for SME XPO via our agency Notion ahead of the event.

The Press Area is within the 'VIP Press and Speaker Lounge' located upstairs on the Gallery level (Olympia London, National Hall) and will be open throughout the show.

Press enquiries before and after the exhibition should be sent to: Jasmine Brown, Notion PR, M: +44 7738 925 002, Email: jasmine@notion.agency